Jump to content

Theo(SM Support)

SM Staff
  • Content Count

    520
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    46

Everything posted by Theo(SM Support)

  1. Hi @khalid7ronaldo, thanks for reporting this. We are not aware of any bugs in our app that would make this happen. Its usually due to poor internet connection or issues with Google itself. If you wait a few hours and make sure oyu are on a strong wifi network, it should resolve itself. Theo
  2. Hi @Can41, thanks for reporting this. We are not aware of any such bug in our app. Have you tried scrolling up/down on the trophy cabinet to see if it is below your other trophies? Theo
  3. @Nanda This is not a bug or issue with the app. It is simply because your device is not able to run our game, and therefore it is incompatible and cannot install our app from the store. You would need to get a newer/more powerful device if you want to install SM21. Or play on PC. Thanks!
  4. ❕ IMPORTANT ❕ We are aware of some crashing issues for certain Android users which have started happening this week (March 21st/22nd/23rd). This is due to changes on Google's end, which is sadly outside of our control, but Google have suggested a fix for the issue. Google have advised its users that they need to update the Android System WebView and Google Chrome via Google Play. They have assured that this should resolve the issue. More info on how to update can be found here http://socm.io/2iq If you have had Android crashing issues or been unable to enter the game on you
  5. Hi, thanks for reporting this. Can you please send us the transaction ID of the purchase via the support system in-game (in HELP in Settings). We can then try to track the order and resolve any issues. Thanks!
  6. Hi, thanks for reporting this. It seems it is failing to save your profile details. Make sure you are always signing in with the same Google Play or Apple account, and use the options in "connectivity" in the settings menu to link your account properly, as you might be on a guest account. Also ensure you have a good internet connection so everything can save properly. Theo
  7. Malheureusement, nous avons dû rendre incompatibles certains téléphones plus anciens et moins puissants pour des raisons de performances. Si vous ne parvenez pas à installer ou à mettre à jour, il est très probable que ce soit parce que l'assistance a été retirée de votre appareil en raison d'une mauvaise lecture de l'application. Vous avez besoin d'un appareil de 64 Go avec 2+ Go de RAM et une version Android récente. Si votre appareil ne l'a pas, nous ne pouvons que vous recommander de jouer sur un appareil plus récent ou sur un PC. Merci beaucoup!
  8. Thanks for reporting this. It can be easily fixed by pressing ALT + ENTER. It seems this has started happening for some users after the v1.2.0 update, we're not sure why, but we'll investigate and see if it can be resolved. Theo
  9. Hi, thanks for the feedback! Unfortunately we have no more changes or updates planned for SM20, as we are now focused on newer projects. We had to make some older and less powerful phones incompatible with SM21 for performance reasons. If you can't install or update, it is very likely that it’s because support was not offered to your device due to the app playing badly on it. You need a 64gb device, with 2+gb RAM and a recent Android/iOS version. If you cannot access SM21, we can only recommend playing on a newer device, or on PC. Many thanks! Theo
  10. Hi, thanks for reporting this. We are sorry to hear that the game is running badly for you. We made some huge improvements this year which make the game more intense to run. Please try closing all other apps before playing, and delete some apps/files that you don't need, and this may improve things. If the issue continues, we can only suggest playing on a newer device. SM21 requires a constant internet connection for several reasons, including adverts, manager profile, credits and boosts. You can reduce the data used by the game by changing the "show images" option in the Settings menu. W
  11. Hi, thanks for reporting this. We are sorry to hear that the game is running badly for you. We made some huge improvements this year which make the game more intense to run. Please try closing all other apps before playing, and delete some apps/files that you don't need, and this may improve things. If the issue continues, we can only suggest playing on a newer device. SM21 requires a constant internet connection for several reasons, including adverts, manager profile, credits and boosts. You can reduce the data used by the game by changing the "show images" option in the Settings menu. W
  12. The version 1.2.0 update is now available to all users on Android, iOS and Steam. Check your app store and it should be available now or very soon. You can see more info about this here -> https://community.soccermanager.com/topic/4814-update-v120-is-now-available/ Thanks! Theo
  13. The main way of getting the VIP package is to wait until the popup offer appears after a match. It can take a few matches before it appears. It can sometimes show up in the Shop page itself. I think the idea is that its quite an exclusive thing so only appears under certain circumstances. Theo
  14. Sorry but you cannot move continents. The different continents use different schedules/calendars - some start their season in January, others in July. This means it is technically very difficult to make it possible to swap between them. It is something we have considered, but we cannot make any promise that it will be possible in SM22 either, unfortunately. Theo
  15. The v1.2.0 update is now available on all platforms, so the update should be available to you now. Read this topic for more info, thanks! -> https://community.soccermanager.com/topic/4814-update-v120-is-now-available/ Theo
  16. Hi, thank you for sharing this feedback. We will consider it when making improvements in future updates. SM21 is definitely more challenging than our previous games. There is a lot to keep track off such as morale, fitness, chemistry and player concerns. Try and ensure you keep all of these high by training your players well and using boosts if you need to. SM21 has the most complex match engine we have ever made, so its very important to try lots of different tactics until you find some that work. We will of course try to improve this further in SM22. Thanks! Theo
  17. Hi, thanks for reporting these issues, sorry for the delayed reply. We are already aware of some of these issues and have been working to fix them already. Others are deemed minor and will probably not be fixed until SM22. Rest assured we are commited to ensuring a high quality experience in the game and we are always working to resolve issues, even if we do not directly reply or address them individually. If you have a really serious bug such as a save file becoming unplayable, its best to report it via the HELP section in the settings menu, as that is more closely monitored. W
  18. Hi, thanks for reporting this. It sounds like you have just been sacked. This can happen if you lose a lot of games, go bankrupt or fail to meet objectives. You can end up getting fired from the club, and the only way to continue is to choose a new club. Hope this helps! Theo
  19. Good news managers! The long-awaited v1.2.0 update is now available to all users on Android, iOS and Steam. This update includes: ~ updated transfers and player ratings ~ lots of bug fixes (including fixes for translations, shop issues, manager point issues etc.) Please check your app store and fully update your game when it becomes available for the best experience. Also please be aware that you need to re-select a data pack and start a new game in order for updated transfers to show. Thanks for being patient while we worked in this major update - and don't forget to follow So
  20. Thanks for the message. Unfortunately, we had to make some older and less powerful phones incompatible for performance reasons. If you can't install or update, it is very likely that it’s because support was retracted from your device due to the app playing badly on it. We can only recommend playing on a newer device, or on PC. Many thanks!
  21. Hi, thanks for reporting this. We are aware of an issue where the Shop can fail to display for VIP users on Steam. We believe this will be fixed in the next major update (v1.2.0) which will be available later this month. Please update when you can and it should be resolved. Thanks! Theo
  22. Hi, can you please send us a support message through the game itself (if you have not already done so) and we will investigate this. Use the HELP option in Settings in the game to send us a message. Thanks!
  23. Hi, thanks for the message. We have fully refunded your purchases. Please allow several days for it to arrive. We have checked your account and it appears that there has been a rare but serious error relating to the save/load system, breaking your game. You need to reinstall the game to fix this and make it work again. Please be aware you will lose all save files as a result of this. Many thanks!
  24. Thanks for the message. Unfortunately, we had to make some older and less powerful phones incompatible for performance reasons. If you can't install or update, it is very likely that its because support was retracted from your device due to the app playing badly on it. We can only recommend playing on a newer device, or on PC. Many thanks!
  25. ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อความ น่าเสียดายที่เราต้องทำให้โทรศัพท์รุ่นเก่าและประสิทธิภาพต่ำบางรุ่นไม่สามารถใช้งานร่วมกันได้ด้วยเหตุผลด้านประสิทธิภาพ หากคุณไม่สามารถอัปเดตเป็นไปได้มากว่าเป็นเพราะการสนับสนุนถูกถอนออกจากอุปกรณ์ของคุณเนื่องจากแอปเล่นไม่ดี เราสามารถแนะนำให้เล่นบนอุปกรณ์รุ่นใหม่หรือบนพีซีเท่านั้น ขอบคุณมาก!
×
×
  • Create New...