Jump to content

Add a warning when you click to overwrite a save


Dave-O
 Share

Recommended Posts

I just deleted a save I had 20+ years of progress on when I went to start a new one. This all happened because my finger slipped when scrolling, you need to add a pop-up warning you that you're about to overwrite a save game - to stop things like this happening, I imagine there's no way to get that save back but please add that one little pop-up to stop this happening to anyone else

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...