Jump to content

HOW DO I GET MY SAVE BACK AFTER RE INSTALLING ON THE LINKED ACCOUNT?!!!!!!


aryan_7n_
 Share

Recommended Posts

I had encountered a bug where it doesn't let me continue my save anymore, so after linking my account to my google play I uninstalled the game and re installed it. I then signed in and it doesn't give me the load game option but instead gives me a new game option only. When i click on my profile though it shows all my previous stats. I read another report where the person tried it on another device but I have reinstalled the game on the SAME device. I was 12 or 13 seasons in and don't want to restart with a new save please help me figure this out.

Thanks.

1650630353_WhatsAppImage2020-11-21at13_15_50.thumb.jpeg.85027e68119a5722cafc3295b0412d69.jpeg1101757004_WhatsAppImage2020-11-21at13_15.50(1).thumb.jpeg.38d3b3ab3823c07cb828a84ebceff8ad.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi, thanks for reporting this.

When you uninstall the game, this removes the app and all files associated with it - including all save files.

Sorry but its not possible to recover a save file after it has been deleted. Save files are stored in the local file storage of your device and are not backed up anywhere. You will have to start a new game. Sorry about that!

Theo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...